Votes Tallied For New HSV Board Members

Submitted by on


The votes are in! Congratulations to Chris Jones, Robert McLeod, Gary Belair, Pam Avila and JoAnne Corry who were elected to the Hot Springs Village Property Owners Association Board of Directors. 35.5% of the total ballots that were sent out were returned and counted successfully.  

Chris Jones and Robert McLeod were elected to 3-year terms. Gary Belair was elected to a 2-year term. Pam Avila and JoAnne Corry were elected to 1-year terms. The new board members will be seated on April 21, 2021 after the regular Board Meeting during a special session. Congratulations again to the new Board Members!